About us

Italmaster is the perfect partner for the development, production and sales of masterbatches, monopigments and compounds.
Every year, around 600 tonnes of masterbatches are developed and produced at our premises.

The developed masterbatches, according to the required specifications of the customer, are the result of thorough co-engineering, internal lab work and many years of know-how

Quality & innovation

Italmaster assures a constant and high quality level. Thanks to our thorough co-engineering and our own fully-equipped laboratory with experienced staff, we develop the appropriate masterbatch together with our customers.

Lab & production

With a database of more than 10,000 colors we almost certainly find an match for the specific color you are looking for.

In addition to our database and standard colors, we can adjust a color and match it to your physical sample, LAB values or international color standards including RAL, Pantone and NCS.

We are able to guarantee your colors based on precise production and quality procedures.

Products

Service & flexibility

Thanks to a lean and efficient production process, Italmaster is an extremely flexible partner that covers a wide range of lot sizes, both for the smaller and for the larger needs.

Our central location in Gentbrugge guarantees extremely fast deliveries of all products according to your required specifications.

For our customers we keep products in stock and deliver them on demand according to the needs.

Milestones

1984

Production in Italy of masterbatches for all thermoplastics

1991

Establishment of an agency in Belgium

2001

First production ("Quickbatch") in Deinze (Belgium)

2008

Relocation of production and warehouse to new location in Gentbrugge (Belgium)

2018

Acquisition of Italmaster Belgium NV by Michel Staelens (CEO) & Frederick Pollet

Team

Michel Staelens

Michel Staelens

CEO

michel.staelens@italmaster.be 

Rudy Peire

Rudy Peire

Commercial Manager

rudy.peire@italmaster.be 

Joeri Vanhee

Joeri Vanhee

Sales Manager

joeri.vanhee@italmaster.be 

Gina Claeys

Gina Claeys

Administration

gina.claeys@italmaster.be 

Steven Vermeiren

Steven Vermeiren

Production / Planning

steven.vermeiren@italmaster.be

Kristien Decaluwe

Kristien Decaluwe

Accounting

kristien.decaluwe@italmaster.be